48 Hour Film Project - Albuquerque

Ronald J. Tomaino
Ronald J. Tomaino
City Producer
Jeanette Ferri
Jeanette Ferri
City Producer Assistant

Announcing the Winners!

After much deliberation, our distinguished panel of judges has selected this year’s winning films. Congratulations to all of the filmmakers and teams who participated. We are proud to announce our winners.

The Best Film of 2008 goes to The In-Famous El Guapo! Their film ‘’Tinkerin’’ will go on to represent Albuquerque against all the other city winners from around the world at Filmapalooza 2009!

Tim or Tina Walton, Receptionist
I forgot we had this.
an automobile part
1st Place: Best Film of 2008
Tinkerin by The In-Famous El Guapo
2nd Place: Best Film of 2008
Spared by Fire Born Films