Louisville, Kentucky October 16 - 18, 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the 2020 winners. Awards will be determined for a number of categories, including Best Film, which will go on to represent Louisville, KY at Filmapalooza 2021 and vie for Best 48HFP Film of 2020.

Required Elements

  • Character: Faith or Freddy Whitson, Protester
  • Prop: A disinfectant wipe
  • Line: ""My recommendation is don't do it." OR "My recommendation is do not do it.""

Participating Teams

  • 8 Pint Productions Jon-Mark Sandquist
  • Big Cookie Eric Rhemrev
  • Company OutCast Marcia Ziegler
  • Joint Apartment Vincent Archuleta
  • Just me and my brother Trevor Stclair
  • Mayors of Funkytown Philip Becker
  • OfficeRocker Productions Tim Miller
  • Red Es Rojo Entertainment Rarlando Ramsey
  • Reely Nilly Mary Jarrett
  • Rickhouse Productions John Gritton
  • Roscoe and Jojo Productions Ryan Hines
  • Sketchy Stuff Lena Karr
  • Skoller Production stephen koller
  • T'nT Productions Tristan Krebs
  • Touching Knees ben freedman
  • orangedot Matthew Shircliffe

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved