Seattle, Washington June 5 - 7, 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the Seattle winner, which will go on to vie against other winners around the world in the online voting elimination rounds.  The ultimate winner will be recognized and screened at Filmapalooza 2021.

Stay tuned for details to learn how to view and vote for your favorite films!

Participating Teams

  • Bothellwood Pictures David Jolosky
  • Film Vandals Kaitlin Larson
  • Fish Eye Films Kyle Castro
  • Love Mug Joshua Glaser
  • Rekindle School Nils Osmar
  • Say Something Funny Brandon Crane
  • Scrubber Foley Productions John Denlea
  • Smarticle Productions Andrea Hays
  • Team Spitting Indus Alelia
  • Team Wheelhaus Anthony Nelson
  • WildTry Eric Jordan Mattos
  • kelsey parkhurst kelsey parkhurst

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved