Tampa, Florida July 31 - August 2, 2015

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the 2015 winners. Awards will be determined for a number of categories, including Best Film, which will go on to represent Tampa, FL at Filmapalooza and vie for Best 48HFP Film of 2015.

Required Elements

  • Character: Myra or Michael Jillerson, Investigator
  • Prop: a pair of pliers
  • Line: "Nothing can stop me."

Screening Groups

Group A Sunday, August 9, 2015 @ 3:00pm

Listed aphabetically, not by screening order

  • Bright Idea Media Christopher Bright
  • Camera Clay Eric Hunter
  • Cheese Poetry Kevin Fairchild
  • FITUMI Films Valorie Mackenna
  • Food Smilez Justin Vilardi
  • g0ld3n Pictur3s Andrew Andrade
  • Pina Colada Blood Fest, Inc Christian Schwier
  • S and R HCC FILM Rozell Coffie
  • The Big Chicken Dinner Kristofer Atkinson
  • The Feisties Dahlia Legault
  • The Third Thought Patrick McInnis
  • Voodoo films James Crocco
  • VPN Studios Paula Nguyen
  • Ybor T and T Suzy DeVore

Group B Sunday, August 9, 2015 @ 5:00pm

Listed aphabetically, not by screening order

  • Bridgepoint Productions Rick Gross
  • Florida Film Network - Tampa Bay Anjani Pandey
  • FUBAR Eddie Gerbracht
  • Hit Shows Staci Talley
  • Kristonite Film Works chris chambliss
  • Nice Throw! Zachary Twitty
  • Off By One Sean Simpson
  • Outlier Films Mason Willis
  • Still Guerrilla! Films Tressa Sanders
  • SunShine Syndicate Kenny Strawn
  • Team TimeCode Steven McCabe
  • That is Hughes Ian Hughes
  • The Luma Factory / Team Dynamite Productions Alexander Craddock

Important Message: Copycat Disclaimer

Copyright © 2001-2015 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved