New Orleans, Louisiana July 24 - 26, 2015

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the 2015 winners. Awards will be determined for a number of categories, including Best Film, which will go on to represent New Orleans, LA at Filmapalooza and vie for Best 48HFP Film of 2015.

Required Elements

  • Character: Roy or Rory Baylor, Waiter/Waitress
  • Prop: a marker
  • Line: “You get what you pay for.”

Screening Groups

Group A Thursday, July 30, 2015 @ 7:00pm

  • Backyard Shed Films Sean Gerowin
  • Bag-a-Ho's Brittanie VanDyke
  • Comfy Stone JOSHUA OWEN
  • Cypress Andrea Davis
  • Flittermouse Films William McGovern
  • HFC Films Patt Little
  • Offscript Productions PJ Clarke
  • Road Head Jay Wise
  • Room41B Productions Gabriel Ruiz
  • Slightly Inappropriate Productions Brandon keim
  • Southern Exposure Patrick Bates
  • Suricata Determinado Seth Di Salvo

Group B Thursday, July 30, 2015 @ 9:00pm

  • 11 Foot Pole Productions John Parker
  • Anthology Films Chris Grillot
  • CharTer EntertainMEnt Terry Smith
  • Fagan Films William Fagan
  • Fontainebleau Films Damiano Galvan
  • GumboMonster Michael Garrett
  • Harrison Bros. Carl Harrison
  • JKJK Films Chris Ganucheau
  • Magnolia Moon Tammy Devin
  • Rice Paper Films Joseph Poliquin
  • Team LaFilm Bob Krieger
  • Team Schexy ben schexnaydre
  • The Blue Team Lee Samples
  • Twinkie Martinez Carl Johnson
  • White Donut Productions Patrick Sanderson

Group C Friday, July 31, 2015 @ 7:30pm

  • An Outlook Productions Film Deanna Meske
  • B-Natural Productions Jonathan Butler
  • Bad Wolf Productions Holli Herrle-Castillo
  • Controlled Chaos Scott Oliveira
  • Cut Dat Out Productions Thomas LeBlanc
  • Mohr Cinema Scott Mohrman
  • On the Verge... Kayla Hill
  • Pothole Productions Carlos Bible
  • Say Something Stephanie Turner
  • Second Star Misty McClure
  • Third Time's the Charm Brandon Bordelon
  • Yum Productuons Taylor Terrebonne
  • Zombie and the Brain Shannon Kitchens

Group D Friday, July 31, 2015 @ 9:30pm

  • Cinematic Souls Daniel Kleinpeter
  • conTENT CONtent Jordan Cooperman
  • EFI Productions Ben Matheny
  • Empty Seat Productions Tommy Vita
  • Just Don't Move Productions Matthew Williams
  • Kinetic Pictures Connor Sullivan
  • Louisiana Film Factory Kyle Nugent
  • Muses Felicia Stallard
  • PJs Coffee Magazine Stephen Ledet
  • Shooting Blanks Productions Boyana Balta
  • Six Callers Ahead of Us, Jimmy! Shena Mullins
  • Team NOLAspire Sheridan Philipp
  • The Big Easy Thought Parade Tricia Prewitt

Important Message: Copycat Disclaimer

Copyright © 2001-2015 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved