Glasgow 5 - 7 October 2012

Announcing the Winners

After much deliberation, our distinguished panel of judges has selected this year’s winning films. Congratulations to all of the filmmakers and teams who participated. We are proud to announce our winners.

Kudos to [winfilm:team-label] for winning Best Film of 2012. Their film [winfilm:label] will go on to represent Glasgow against all the other city winners around the world at Filmapalooza 2013.

Required Elements

  • Character: Ray or Ramona Lewis, Captain
  • Prop: a map
  • Line: "It's our little secret." (It is our little secret.)

2012 Film List

  • Box G40 by The Twig Team
  • Coast by Uneffable

    Sometimes you can get shipwrecked in your own life.

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2017 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved