Durban, South Africa Probably in October 2015

Returning in 2015

The 48 Hour Film Project will return to Durban, probably in October. Filmmakers from all over the Durban area will compete to see who can make the best short film in only 48 hours. The winning film will go up against films from around the world for the title "Best 48 Hour Film of 2015".

Sign up for the Durban mailing list and we will inform you when more information is available.

Click here for the results of the Durban 48HFP 2014.

Durban 48HFP Links

Our Organizers

catclawz-white1 logo

Our Sponsors

KZNFC-Logo logocfadlogo logo
gobig logoambassador logo
durbanfilmoffice logodurbantourism logo
durban logothejazzstudio logo
comfortinteriors logosuncoastcinecentre logo
vega logocopasalogo logo
dssalogo logoKeyLineGraphicsLogo logo
bostonmediahouse logocopa_logo logo
paintbox_logo logopalscreenprinters logo
canon-durban logobroadcast_lighting logo
pond5 logomoviemagicsw logo

Important Message: Copycat Disclaimer

Copyright © 2001-2015 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved